Contacto - Evehx
  41. 3323-3443     11. 2679-2963  
  evehx@evehx.com
   
Contacto






Matriz y Filiales

Impactosul Protensão Ltda – Curitiba – PR

+55 41 3323-3443 | +55 41 3133-3000
impactosul@impactosul.com.br

 

Impactosul Ponta Grossa – PR

Marcio +55 41 9194-6057 | Alex +55 41 9195-7540

marcio@impactosul.com.br

 

Impactosul Cascavel – PR
André + 55 41 9201-9242 | Alex +55 41 9195-7540
comercial@impactosul.com.br

 

Impactosul Londrina – PR

Marcio +55 41 9194-6057 | Alex +55 41 9195-7540
comercial@impactosul.com.br

 

Impactosul Chapecó – PR
André +55 41 9201-9242 | Alex +55 41 9195-7540
Andre@impactosul.com.br

 

Impactosul Florianópolis – SC

Ricardo +55 48 9101-5867 | Alex +55 41 9195-7540
ricardo@impactosul.com.br

 

Impactosul Porto Alegre – RS

Marcos +55 51 8149-0147 | Alex +55 41 9195-7540
marcosimpactosul@gmail.com

 

Impactosul Campo Grande – MS

André +55 41 9201-9242 | Alex +55 41 9195-7540
comercial@impactosul.com.br

 

Impactosul Paraguay

Pedro Espinola +595 21 2376690 | +595 21 2376690
pedro.espinola@gmail.com

 

Impactosul Argentina

Angel Issa +54 938 7532-5077 | +54 387 428-2758

angel@agiconstrucciones.com.br

 

Impactosul Argentina – Córdoba

Angel Issa +54 938 7532-5077 | +54 387 428-2758

angel@agiconstrucciones.com.br

 

Impactosul Argentina – Buenos Aires

Jose Luis +54 035 149611072

jkcarignano@diconsrl.com.ar

 

Impactosul Centro America – Panamá

Santiago Quesada +506 8849-9189
santiago.quesada@promallascr.com

 

Impactosul Centro America – Costa Rica

Alejandro Gordienco +506 2213-0205 | +506 2213-0208
info@promallascr.comalejandroge@promallascr.com

 

Impactosul Centro America – El Salvador

Italo Romero +503 2299-9200 | +503 7681-3116
italobardi@promallassv.com

Vibe Studio